Team Contact Info

10u Long Beach TW Michael Smith 516-398-5224 44grumpy@gmail.com
Mineola Hurricanes Ed Voyer 917-807-7236 evoyer@yahoo.com
Plainview Hawks Tom Chen 917-797-4178 tomchen11804@gmail.com
Bellmore Blue Fire Joe Manisalco JSM@lhmlawfirm.com
Oceanside Blue Crush 06 Kevin Mahoney 646-335-8302 kevin@brooklyncyclones.com
Central Nassau Dave Follick 516-732-0012 follickd@hotmail.com
Merrick Belmore Vipers Jerry 516-456-3241 jkenny31484@gmail.com
Farmingdale Jim 347-277-6554 Jabbene@gmail.com
Williston Park Lady Patriots Steve Gilhooly 917-359-8101 sgilhoo@optonline.net
Mike Baranello 516-498-7965 mcBaranello@gmail.com
Oysterbay Hell Cats 917-825-8228 ocruz77@gmail.com
516-972-5196 hellcatsli@aol.com
Bethpage Eagles Mike Maloney 516-369-3106 michaelmaloney58@gmail.com
East Meadow Fillies Tracy Catalano 516-984-7769 tcatalano2@gmail.com,
Hicksville Royals Walter Jairala 917-806-8687 Walter.L.Jairala@sprint.com
`
12u Plainview Fire Nick Bologna 516-395-3162 Nidibol@verizon.net
Oceanside Blue Crush Todd Grim 516-642-6376 tower244@gmail.com
Long Beach Tidal Waves John Quigley 516-286-7818 jquigley@optonline.net
Little Neck DD Bill Podmore bpod66@yahoo.com
Sal Vassallo 917-763-7472 queenssoftball31@aol.com
Plainedge Frankie PresutoII 516-680-7283 fp3285@att.com
Farmingdale Kathleen Simpson 516-582-6703 simpbk2@verizon.net
Bethpage Eagles Carlos Marroquin 516-567-3495 Marroquinclos@gmail.com
Central Nassau Jon Genna 516-520-0925 jonnmo@optonline.net
rconnolly4730@gmail.com
BConnolly@MAFGRP.COM
New Hyde Park Lady Blue Devils Dan Krupa 516-250-6318 dankrupa@yahoo.com
Baldwin Lady Royals Tracy DiCarlo 516–456-3119 tracy_dicarlo@msn.com
Albertson   Herrick’s Amad Mirza mgtythor1@aol.com
Stanley Joseph 516-567-4176 sjoseph613@yahoo.com
15u Little Neck DD Sal Vassallo 917-763-7472 queenssoftball31@aol.com
Long Beach Jill Lessard 516-455-3447 TBFNY06@yahoo.com
Bethpage Eagles Nick Serio 516-644-8948 nserio23@verizon.net
Floral Park Mike Malherb 646-257-8816 mmalherb@optonline.net
Freeport Berto 516-557-3524 bertos23@yahoo.com